Premium Partner

Volkswagen Financial Services

The business unit Volkswagen Financial Services have been successfully providing individual mobility for decades. With financing, leasing, insurance or fleet management offers. With up-to-date services and products in and around the vehicle and its use. The 18 million contracts currently on their books and 15.324 employees worldwide (31.12.2016) make the business unit Volkswagen Financial Services the largest European provider of automobile financial services worldwide.
www.vwfsag.de

Initiators

Handelsblatt

Handelsblatt is the biggest German-language business and financial newspaper, published every trading day by the Handelsblatt Publishing Group in Düsseldorf. The editorial team provides updated business news around the clock online and in its apps.
www.Handelsblatt.com

zet:project.

The leading agency for live communication along the entire customer journey. Zet: project. is an international pioneer within the area of new mobility, change communication and business conventions.
www.zet-project.com

Partners

BENTELER

BENTELER is a global company that develops, produces and sells products, systems and services for the automotive, energy and mechanical engineering industry. The three divisions Automotive, Steel / Tube and Distribution has 30.000 employees in 39 countries. As a development partner, the Automotive Division offers system solutions and modules for vehicle, body, engine and exhaust systems as well as for electric vehicles.
BENTELER. The family of solution makers. Since 1876.
www.benteler.com

Scientific Partner

Institut neue Mobilität

The Institut neue Mobilität consults companies along the entire value chain of new mobility. Their comprehensive consultation helps to increase and optimize the competitiveness as well as the efficiency of their customer.
www.institut-nm.de

Media Partner

Edison

The new brand by Handelsblatt Media Group is aimed towards generation E – electrifying, involving, emotional. We are engaging into every topic around new mobility, renewable energy and digitalization. From an electric car over solar cells towards smart cities. Always close to the people. In the Internet, in the magazine, on events.

www.edison.media

Supporters

Federal association of e-mobility

The federal association of e-mobility supports the change to renewable forms of energy within the mobility sector in Germany. It connects players of business, politics and the media, promotes the public perception of e-mobility and advocates the necessary infrastructural change.
www.bem-ev.de

Der Premium-Partner

Volkswagen Financial Services

Als Geschäftsbereich der Volkswagen AG sorgen die Volkswagen Financial Services seit Jahrzehnten erfolgreich für die individuelle Mobilität ihrer Kunden. Die wesentlichen Geschäftsfelder umfassen die Händler- und Kundenfinanzierung, das Leasing, das Bank- und Versicherungsgeschäft, das Flottenmanagementgeschäft sowie weitere Mobilitätsangebote. Mit 19,7 Millionen Verträgen und 15.770 Mitarbeitern weltweit (31.12.2017) sind die Volkswagen Financial Services Europas größter automobiler Finanzdienstleister.
www.vwfsag.de

Die Initiatoren

Handelsblatt

Das Handelsblatt ist die größte Wirtschafts- und Finanzzeitung in deutscher Sprache. Es erscheint werktäglich in der Düsseldorfer Verlagsgruppe Handelsblatt. Online als auch in Apps liefert die Redaktion aktuelle Wirtschaftsnachrichten rund um die Uhr.
www.Handelsblatt.com

zet:project.

Als führende Agentur für Erlebniskommunikation gestaltet zet:project. Live-Maßnahmen entlang der gesamten Customer Journey. Pionier im Bereich New Mobility, Change Communication und Business Konferenzen auf internationaler Ebene.
www.zet-project.com

Der Partner

BENTELER

BENTELER ist ein weltweit tätiges Unternehmen, das Produkte, Systeme und Dienstleistungen für den Automobil-, Energie und Maschinenbausektor entwickelt, produziert und vertreibt. Die drei Divisionen Automotive, Steel/Tube und Distribution beschäftigen 30.000 Mitarbeiter in 39 Ländern. Als Entwicklungspartner bietet die Division Automotive Systemlösungen und Module für Fahrwerks-, Karosserie-, Motor- und Abgassysteme sowie für Elektrofahrzeuge an.
BENTELER. Die Familie der Lösungsmacher. Seit 1876.
www.benteler.com

Der wissenschaftliche Partner

Institut neue Mobilität

Das Institut berät Unternehmen entlang der gesamten Wertschöpfungskette der Neuen Mobilität und setzt auf eine ganzheitliche Beratung, die die Wettbewerbsfähigkeit seiner Kunden steigert und die Wirtschaftlichkeit der Unternehmen optimiert.
www.institut-nm.de

Der Medienpartner

Edison

Die neue Medienmarke der Handelsblatt Media Group für die Generation E – elektrifizierend, engagiert, emotional. Wir beschäftigen uns mit allen Themen rund um Neue Mobilität, Erneuerbare Energien und Digitalisierung. Vom E-Auto über Solarzellen bis hin zur Smart City. Immer nah am Menschen. Im Web, im Magazin, auf Events.

www.edison.media

Der Unterstützer

Bundesverband eMobilität

Der Bundesverband eMobilität setzt sich dafür ein, die Mobilität in Deutschland mit dem Einsatz Erneuerbarer Energien auf emissionsarme Antriebskonzepte umzustellen. Dazu vernetzt der BEM die Akteure aus Wirtschaft, Politik und Medien miteinander, fördert die öffentliche Wahrnehmung für Elektromobilität und setzt sich für die notwendigen infrastrukturellen Veränderungen ein.
www.bem-ev.de

Ein besonderer Dank geht ebenfalls an: